header photo

2019 Spring/Summer - Greensboro Sale

1314 Bridford Pkwy Ste 101

(Beside Ollie's)

Greensboro, NC 27406

(Dates Listed Below)

 

Public Sale Days:

*During these times we are open to EVERYONE with no admission fee or registration required*

Thursday, March 14: 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday, March 15: 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday, March 16: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday, March 17: 1:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Monday, March 18: CLOSED

Tuesday, March 19: 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM (MOST ITEMS ARE HALF PRICE)

Wednesday, March 20: 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM (MOST ITEMS ARE HALF PRICE)

 

 

Team Presale Shopping: (Ticketed entry)

Monday, March 11

  • Volunteer 1 shift: Shop at 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Volunteer 2 shifts: Early entry at 5:00 PM
  • Volunteer 3 shifts: Early entry at 4:00 PM
  • Volunteer 4 shifts: Early entry at 3:00 PM
  • Volunteer 5+ shifts: Early entry at 2:00 PM

*Volunteers may bring a spouse plus ONE additional guest...but may not substitute a second guest in place of non-attending spouse*

 

Consignor Presale Shopping: (Ticketed entry)

Tuesday, March 12: 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM

*Consignors may bring a spouse plus ONE additional guest...but may not substitute a second guest in place of non-attending spouse*

 

New Mom, Grandparent, and/or Expecting Mother Presale: REGISTRATION FULL!

Wednesday, March 13: 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
NO STROLLERS ALLOWED ON PRESALE DAY!

 

Charity Presale: ($5 admission with 100% of funds going to a local charity. REGISTRATION FULL!)

Wednesday, March 13: 1:00 PM - 8:00 PM
NO STROLLERS ALLOWED ON PRESALE DAY!

 

Heroes Presale: (Military, Teachers, Law Enforcement, Fire, Rescue, Nurses) - (REGISTRATION FULL!)

Wednesday, March 13: 1:00 PM - 8:00 PM
NO STROLLERS ALLOWED ON PRESALE DAY!

 

Volunteer & Consignor Half-Price Sale: (Ticketed entry)

Monday, March 18:

  • Consignors: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Volunteer 1-2 shifts: Early entry at 5:00 PM
  • Volunteer 3-4 shifts: Early entry at 4:30 PM
  • Volunteer 5+ shifts: Early entry at 4:00 PM